Our Dedicated AFY Team

"We are what we repeatedly do. Excellence then, is not an act, but a habit." -Aristotle


Thomas Kim

Executive Director

Screen Shot 2018-06-25 at 4.00.14 PM.png

Milissa Peifer

Director of Finance & Administration


Cheryl Hamilton

Parent Facilitator Supervisor


Ana Swoboda

Clinical Supervisor & Teen Facilitator Supervisor


Mika Dominque

Teen Co-Facilitator & AFY Business Operations/Social Media Coordinator




Laura Bressler

Parent Facilitator



Jennifer Albo-dilullo

Teen Facilitator


Photo on 6-15-18 at 11.05 AM.jpg

Kate Baughn

Teen Co-Facilitator & AFY Data/Research Coordinator



Tammy Dyck

Parent Co-Facilitator

OUr Dedicated Board Members

  • ADam INgersoll (Board Chari): Vice President, 1st Bank

  • Dawn Marie Aynes: Office Administrator/Parent 

  • Paul Skattum: SRO, Northglenn Police Deportment

  • Andy Tucker: Director of Postsecondary Readiness Colorado Deportment of Education

  • Scot Williams: Commander Boulder County Sheriff's Office Boulder County Drug Task Force